top of page

Who is Joey Cattano


Hola folks, My name is Joseph Cattano. I am a very normal person, i am very heavily influenced by music. My fashion heavily relies on that. The shirt i’m wearing in this photo is made in honor of Donald Glover’s film “Guava Island”. The ICE around my neck is a necklace made in honor of Frank Oceans album “Blond”. Most of my lifestyle revolves around my self confidence. What i mean by that is, a lot of people from our generation tend to get so caught up in the likes of other people and if other people will like what they are wearing that they lose sight of what they actually enjoy. This is what i live by in fashion and is what i will be preaching to all of you throughout these posts. Also, I do dable into music so go

check out my music page “Uncle Joe”.

9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page