top of page

Who is Zachary Viray

I'm Zach you'll find me on both the Vlog and Fashion Section of American Zoomer. First off my inspiration for creating content and videos actually came from a couple of YouTubers I started watching last summer, Drew Philips and Josh Ovalle. Their videos were always them messing around with their best friends and just having fun, I wanted to recreate that vibe with my friends so people can feel the same way I feel when watching Drew and Josh's videos. All my videos and future videos really won't have any format to it, everything I create I want to be on the spot. For fashion, I don't really have an inspiration for wearing my clothes maybe except anime and other shows lol. I just like looking good cause it makes me feel good. My whole entire family sort of knows how to dress so I guess it's genetics. I like to mix match my clothes all the time so I don't have a favorite outfit. Except for my baby picture crewneck. 



17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page